Raffle Winners Announced

Saturday, 27 October 2012 09:31


The winners of the Raffle have been chosen and the WINNERS are: RaffleTicket

1st Prize - Spin with Paul Mulcahy (Toyota Starlet)

Winner: Paddy Mc Namara, Hugginstown, Co. Kilkenny.

2nd Prize - Spin with  James Coleman (Ford Escort Mk11)

Winner: Eamon Hogan, Oilgate, Co. Wexford.

3rd Prize - Spin with Billy Coogan (BMW M3)

Winner: Anthony Murphy, Waterford City.

All three winners have plenty of sideways action to look forward to....