Carrick on Suir Motor Club

South East Stages Rally Championship 2015-RESULTS

Congratulations to all who have competed and won awards. Above is the link to the final results of the Drivers and Navigators Championship, 2015. 


2015 RallySprint Entry List

Click here for 2015 RallySprint Entry List


2015 RallySprint Regs

Please click here for 2015 RallySprint Regulations


Keep the Race in it's Place

Ireland's Road Safety Authority (RSA) is using rally for road
safety, with of safety films based on rally, with 3 top Irish drivers - Aaron MacHale, Toni Kelly and Craig Breen.

Page 24 of 24